Tue, Jan 11 | Facebook @kendra divine purpose

LIVING MASTERY FREE ONLINE SERIES- FB + IG LIVE. The New Spiritual Wisdoms

LIVING MASTERY FREE ONLINE SERIES- FB + IG LIVE. The  New Spiritual Wisdoms

Time & Location

Jan 11, 12:00 PM PST – Feb 15, 9:00 PM PST
Facebook @kendra divine purpose

About the Event

JOIN US LIVE ONLINE For the New Spiritual Gateway of Mastery. LIVING MASTERY FREE ONLINE SERIES with Jennifer Ashira Ra -  Divine Channel and Giver of Codes Kendra Divine Purpose - Higher Self Catalyst, Healer  and Divine Purpose Mentor 6 Week Series  LIVE on Facebook, IG + Youtube Tuesdays at 12noon  PT with Replay JOIN US LIVE CLICK HERE Facebook @kendra divine purpose  Youtube@kendra divine purpose Instagram @jennifer_ashirara Beginning on JAN 11, 2022 12 - 1PM  PT 1PM  MT 3PM  ET 8PM  London 9PM  Berlin  CET

SAVE THE LIVE DATES FOR ALL 6 WEEKS

....................

JAN 11, 2022  - The Master Codes for Humanity

JAN 18, 2022 -  New Healing Codes + Akasha Resurrection Process

JAN 25, 2022 -  New Union Codes  High Council led by Yeshua + Mary Magdalene

FEB 1, 2022  -  Embody Your Divine Bliss

FEB 8, 2022  -  Temple of Sacred Sexuality

FEB  15, 2022  - Rising of ancient Egypt Re-Coding Atlantis and Lemuria

..................

The Time is Now to Share, Talk About and truly Understand the New Energies + Wisdoms of the New Golden Age. Ascended Mastery Living. The New Light and Consciousness is Activating and Opening now within You and within Humanity. New Healing Processes, New Ways to Ascend, New Prosperity, New Ways of Being and Living. The Old Patterns and Definitions you have known are no longer.  Making way for the New to Birth. Journey with us as we share about these new energies, wisdoms and lightcodes. That are not myths or theories. True Ascended Mastery Living is here now. You May have questions about all that is opening and awakening within You. This is the Perfect Space to Join and Share. Receive the Downloads and Channellings of the New. We invite you to join us Online in this no-holds-barred round table of the highest Container of Light. Join Your New Community of Light Join Us LIVE! JANUARY 11, 2022 The Master Codes for Humanity

Schedule


  • 1 hour

    The Master Codes for Humanity


  • 1 hour

    New Healing Codes + Akasha Resurrection Process

4 more items available

Share This Event