LIVING MASTERY MAIN IMAGE .jpeg

LIVING MASTERY FREE
6 WEEK ONLINE SERIES
 

January 11 - February 15, 2022

with 

Jennifer Ashira Ra - Divine Channel and Giver of Codes

Kendra Divine Purpose - Higher Self Catalyst + Divine Purpose Mentor

JOIN US LIVE ONLINE 

IG,  FB + YOUTUBE

 

 

For the New Spiritual Gateway of Mastery

social media images _edited.jpg

6 Week LIVE Series

on

Facebook, IG + Youtube 

Tuesdays at 12noon PT

**REPLAYS WILL BE POSTED  

AT THIS PAGE 

 

JOIN US LIVE

CLICK HERE 

Facebook @kendra divine purpose 

Youtube@kendra divine purpose

Instagram @jennifer_ashirara

LIVING MASTERY_edited.png

Join Us Free

LIVING MASTERY SERIES BEGINS ON 

JAN 11, 2022

TIMEZONES

12 - 1PM PT

1PM MT

3PM ET

8PM London 

9PM Berlin CET

 

SAVE THE  DATES FOR ALL 6 WEEKS 

....................

 

  • JAN 11, 2022 - The Master Codes for Humanity

  • JAN 18, 2022 - The New Healing + Prosperity Codes 

  • JAN 25, 2022 - New Union Codes High Council led by Yeshua + Mary Magdalene

  • FEB 1, 2022 - Embody Your Divine Bliss

  • FEB 8, 2022 - Temple of Sacred Sexuality 

  • FEB 15, 2022 - Rising of Ancient Egypt Re-Coding Atlantis + Lemuria 

..................

 

The Time is Now to Share, Talk About and truly Understand the New Codes, Energies + Wisdoms of the New Golden Age. 

 

Ascended Mastery Living.

 

The New Light and Consciousness is Activating and Opening now within You and within Humanity. 

New Healing Processes, New Ways to Ascend, New Prosperity, New Ways of Being and Living. 

The Old Patterns and Definitions you have known are no longer.

Making way for the New to Birth.

Journey with us as we share about these new energies, wisdoms and lightcodes. That are not myths or theories. 

True Ascended Mastery Living is here now.

You May have questions about all that is opening and awakening within You. This is the Perfect Space to Join and Share. 

Receive the Downloads and Channellings of the New.

We invite you to join us Online in this no-holds-barred round table of the highest Container of Light.

 

Join Your New Community of Light 

 

Join Us LIVE! 

Kendra + Jennifer 

LIVING MASTERY_edited.png
LIVING MASTERY. 3 png.jpeg

JANUARY 11

MASTER CODES

FOR

HUMANITY 

LIVING MASTERY. 3 png.jpeg

JANUARY 18

THE NEW HEALING

AND

PROSPERITY CODES  

LIVING MASTERY. 3 png.jpeg

JANUARY 25

NEW UNION CODES

HIGH COUNCIL WITH YESHUA + MAGDALENE

LIVING MASTERY. 3 png.jpeg

FEBRUARY 1

EMBODY

YOUR

DIVINE BLISSS

LIVING MASTERY. 3 png.jpeg

FEBRUARY 8

TEMPLE

OF

SACRED SEXUALITY

LIVING MASTERY. 3 png.jpeg

FEBRUARY 15

RISING OF ANCIENT EGYPT RE-CODING ATLANTIS + LEMURIA