555 Portal of Creation
THE 9D CODES ACTIVATION
CEREMONY

ZOOM ONLINE LIVESTREAM with REPLAY

From

 THE TEMPLE OF ISIS in PHILAE, EGYPT

 

MAY 5, 2021

5:30AM - 7AM  Egypt

 

 

Beloved Sisters + Brothers

I am Honored to Invite you to

JOIN US for this Once in a Lifetime Event.

 

The Sacred Codes of Creation Activation Ceremony within the 

Great Inner-sanctum of the

Temple of Isis. 

OPEN THE NEW DIVINE FEMININE HIGHEST CODES OF LIGHT

OF THE NEW GOLDEN AGE . 

THE NEW HUMANITY

The Crystalline Temple of Isis.

We have Secured Private Time in the Ancient Temple 

Just for our Ceremony . 

Experience Being Inside and Within the Sacred Temple Walls

with Us LIVE!

................

Temple of 

ISIS

Philae, Egypt

 

 

RECEIVE the New Codes Advanced 9th Dimensional Codes 

of the New Golden Age in the Temple of isis

 

ACTIVATE Your Highest Timeline + Pure Crystalline Soul Union

We are So Honored

TO BE JOINED BY

INURYSTRI - Vocal Sound Healer + Holder of the Frequency of Isis

Will be Tuning and Open Our Ceremony with a magical Sound Healing.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ACTIVATION TIMEZONES

 

...............

 

 

MAY 5, 2021

5:30 - 7AM  Egypt  (GMT + 2)

5:30AM  Berlin  CET

11:30 AM  Hong Kong, Bali

1:30PM  Sydney

 

MAY 4, 2021

5:30PM Hawaii

8:30PM California PST

10:30PM Chicago CST

11:30PM New York EST

 

 

* All Registered Attendees Receive Full Replay

 

 

........................

 

 

REGISTER NOW 

COST: $39 usd 

 

 

 

 

Presented By

LightPriestessTemple.com

 

We will Sell Out of Online Capacity

for this Activation of Activations!

.....................

We are Traveling on Priestess Pilgrimage to Egypt to the Temple 

for the 555 Portal.

Called to Open the New Advanced 9th Dimensional Codes

held within the Walls of the Temple of Isis.

The Codes of 9.

 

THE CRYSTALLINE TEMPLE OF ISIS - The Center Point of the

9 Crystalline Leylines of Source. 

 

FEEL THE CALL!

Together on 555 we will usher in the New Golden Age on Earth. 

 

GODDESS ISIS, SUNTRIBE+ the Highest Beings of Light

will be Guiding Us for this 

555 Portal Stargate of 2021.

 

IGNITING the Sacred Codes of Pure Source within You + within all Beings.

 

The 555 Portal Stargate is a Galactic Aligned Opening

for the inflow of the Highest  Energy + Frequency.

Allowing this Activation to Open and Re-Establish the Advanced Codes

within the leylines of Earth + within You. 

................

5- Is the numerology of this Year, the day, the month + the hour 

we will Open the most inner- sanctum of this Sacred Temple. 

5 the number symbolizing Change.

...................

 

Beloved

Claim Your Space within the Sacred Circle and

Open the New Codes of Light!

logo%20transparent_edited.png

INNER SANCTUM

of the 

TEMPLE OF ISIS

...................................................

ABOUT THE ORGANIZER 
Jennifer Ashira Ra

Activating Humanity's New Light Codes - Priestess Initiation and Master Facilitator.

Her name means Giver of the Codes.

 

She Embodies & Channels the Divine lineages of Isis, Magdalene, Avalon, Sekhmet, Rose Lineage, SunTribe, Councils of Light,

 the Sacred Feminine, Sacred Union. The Divine Mystery Schools of the Ages. 

 

High Priestess of the Temple of Isis, High Priestess of Avalon,  High Priestess within the Temple of Lemuria and  Daughter of RA. 

Creatrix of Light Priestess Temple + The Crystal Temple in Ubud, Bali, 

 

Activating the Codes of Union throughout the Ages. 

Bringing in the higher dimensions + the New Golden Age, of Earth.