8_8 lion in middle eventbrite 6 .jpeg

8:8 LIONS GATE PORTAL 
THE ROYAL CODES ACTIVATION CEREMONY

 

AUGUST 8, 2021
1 - 3:15PM  ET
ZOOM ONLINE + IN PERSON 

 LIVE FROM

CRETE, GREECE

AT THE 

OM SHANTI YOGA + HEALING  CENTER  

LIGHT PRIESTESS TEMPLE presented by -2_edited.png

Join Us Online or In-Person for the 8:8 Stargate Portal of 2021.

Ceremony, Light Codes Activation, Sacred Sites Transmission + Golden Sound  Healing Immersion.

On the Powerful New Moon and Sun in Leo.  

LIVE From the Magical Island of Crete. 

The land of the Ancient Minoan Palaces and Temples of the Goddess Lineage.

Our Special Location in South Crete is facing Egypt.

Joining the Golden Royal Lineages of the lands.

The Double Portal 8:8 Lions Gate + New Moon in Leo -

 IS The Golden Doorway of New Beginnings.   

The Golden Sun of the New Age illuminating the Stargate of Leo 

Opening the way for the New Codes to Activate + Awaken within You.

Your Souls Highest Divine Purpose.. 

Your Royal Crystalline Codes .

8:8 - This Powerful opening marks the beginning of the

New 2022 Energies streaming into Earth. 

The Golden Sun in Leo Rising Together with the bright Star Sirius

creates the New Cosmic Alignment.

The Divine Numerology of the double eights,

Aug.8 (8:8) - IS the Supercharged Portal Stargate 

for the New Higher Light to stream into Earth,

Manifesting Abundance and Your Souls Divine Destiny.

gold-logo.png

We will Gather Together as ONE on 8:8.

Activate Your Souls Royal Destiny.

Amplify the New Royal Codes of Pure Source within You, within our Gathering

and within All Beings. 

The Divine Light of the Sun and the Sirius Star.

This 8:8 Portal is The Rebirth of the New Humankind

for the New Golden Age. 

The Highest Golden Beings of Light will be Guiding You

 for this Accelerated Quantum Upgrade and Shift.

YOU WILL RECEIVE + EXPERIENCE :

  • 8:8 Portal Channeled Transmission direct from the Highest Beings of Light. Guided by Goddess Isis, The Sirius Star, RA and the pure Light of Source. 

  • Activating of Your Royal Codes

  • Increased Clarity, Presence + Knowing within You. 

  • LIVE Sacred Site Transmission from the Knossos Palace Temple + Heraklion Golden Pyramid Mountain. The Golden Crystalline Pyramids of Crete and this Divine Feminine Portal are opening again and within our Ceremony.

  • The Ancient Wisdoms and Activation of Your Highest Gifts and Masterys.

  • 8:8 Sound Healing Immersion 

IMG_1944 2.jpeg

We will Be Joined by

Crete Master Sound Healer

Asimina Stamopoulou 

Immerse in the Healing Frequency of her Tibetan Sound Bowls

opening your highest Divine Nature.

On this Stargate Portal of the New Royal Codes

Activating on Earth

and within You.

χω.jpeg
gold-logo.png

 

Beloved Gather with Us for the

8:8 Lions Gate Portal Sunset  Activation Ceremony 

 from wherever you are!

Zoom Livestream Online with Unlimited Replay or

Come In-Person in Crete

PRICE

$30 usd

Zoom Livestream with Unlimited Replay 

In-Person

25 Euro Pay at the Door

ONLINE TIMEZONES

AUGUST 8, 2021

.................

 

AUG 8 ... Hawaii   7 - 9:15AM

AUG 8 ... California PT  10AM 

AUG 8 ... Chicago CT   12PM

AUG 8 ... New York ET 1PM 

AUG 8 ... London UTC  6PM 

AUG 8... Berlin CET.  7PM

AUG 8... Greece EEST  8PM

 

AUGUST 9, 2021

AUG 9... Bali 1 - 3:15AM

AUG 9... Sydney 3AM

** 8:8 Ceremony is Recorded and Full Replay sent to all registered

IMG_2006.jpeg

Our Amazing  Location of Pure Light

for the 8:8 Lions Gate Portal Activation Ceremony

Om Shanti Yoga + Healing Center  

in Amiras, South Crete, GREECE 

map link 

gold-logo.png

KNOSSOS PALACE TEMPLE 

in 

HERAKLION, CRETE 

Unknown-5 2.jpeg

GOLDEN PYRAMID MOUNTAIN 

in

CRETE, GREECE

Receive 8:8 Portal

Sacred Site Transmissions 

about the organizer
Jennifer ashira ra

DSC03586_000 2 2.jpeg

Jennifers Activates Humanitys New Light Codes,

Priestess Initiation and is a Mastery Channel;.

She is called to Gather the Leaders & Wayshowers for the New Age of Light. 

Her Name means Giver of Codes.

 

She Embodies & Channels the Divine lineages of Isis, Magdalene, Avalon, Sekhmet, Rose Lineage, SunTribe, Councils of Light and the Sacred Feminine, Sacred Union. The Divine Mystery Schools of the Ages. 

High Priestess of the Temple of Isis, Daughter + Partner of RA, High Priestess of Avalon,  Throne of the Sun Queen, High Priestess within the Temple of Lemuria 

Creatrix of Light Priestess Temple +

The Crystal Temple in Ubud, Bali 

 

She is Activating the New Codes of Union from throughout the Ages. Bringing in the higher dimensions for the New Golden Age on Earth.