Screen Shot 2021-08-20 at 11.21.30 PM.jpeg

9:9 PORTAL PYRAMIDS OF LIGHT
INITIATION CEREMONY

SEPTEMBER 9, 2021
9 - 11:09AM  PT 
LIVESTREAM ZOOM ONLINE
FROM 
LESVOS, GREECE

** with Unlimited Replay 

images-10_edited_edited.png

ACTIVATE Your New 9D Golden Codes of Light.

 

Join With Us LIVE Online for the 9:9 Stargate Portal of the

New Golden Age from the Magical Golden Island Portal

of Lesvos, Greece.

 

JOURNEY with Us to the 16 Golden Pyramids of Light, 

The Golden Temple of the Suntribe and Throne of the New Sun Queen.

 

BELOVED Keepers + Holders of the New Light.

Be Initiated into the Highest Golden Light and Ancient Wisdoms - held within

the inner-sanctum of the Golden Pyramids and Golden Temple of Light.

Kept in Secrecy and Safekeeping for 1000s of years. 

Opening Again Now within Our Ceremony 

from this Sacred Portal of Lesvos, Greece.

REBIRTHING the New Humankind of Light.

The New Divine Feminine + Divine Masculine for the Golden Age 

 Coming Together on 9:9 we Amplify the New Codes for All Beings and 

Co-Create the New Earth .

IMG_8425 4_edited.jpg

JOURNEY with Us in the 9:9 Portal Initiation Ceremony 

to the Highest Realms, the Golden Pyramids + Golden Sun Temple of Light 

 

9 - the Numerology symbol of Completion. Signals the opening 

for a New Cycle and New Beginnings.

Your New 9D Transformation.

 

This Day is the Sacred Opening for these phrophesied 

New Energies to Return again.

The Full 9D Multi-Dimensional Codes Template

Your Divine Vortex of Completion and New Beginnings. 

 

We will be joined by the Highest Beings of Light-

Father Ra, Isis, Hathor, Sekhmet, Apollo, Aphrodite,

The Golden Temple Angelic Realms and more....

 

 

Your Soul has Led you Here.

Beloved Feel the Call

 

 

YOU WILL EXPERIENCE + RECEIVE:

  • 9:9 Live Channeled Codes Transmission of the 16 Golden Pyramids of Light

  • 9:9 Crystal Voice Sound Healing 

  • Golden Pyramids and Temple of Light Codes Initiation 

  • 9D New Advanced Upgrades

  • Re-Activate the New Golden Gridlines of Earth

  • Joy

  • Abundance

  • Clarity of Your Unique Souls Destiny + Purpose

  • Your Higher Timelines Opening

**Recorded with Unlimited Replay 

 

 

 

 

 

PRICE

$30 usd

**Full Online Ceremony + Replay

images-10_edited_edited.png

TIMEZONES

SEPTEMBER 9, 2021

 

Hawaii....6 - 8:09 AM

California ........9AM    PT

Chicago...........11AM  CT

New York.........12PM   ET

London............. 5PM   UTC

Berlin................6PM   CET

Greece..............7PM  EEST

 

SEPTEMBER 10, 2021

Bali...................12AM

Sydney..............2AM

OUR  LOCATION 

The Magical Portal of Lesvos, Greece 

Immerse in the Golden Frequency of the Land, The Temples + the Golden Royal Codes of Light 

greece beach image .jpg
IMG_7352.jpeg

ABOUT THE ORGANIZER 
Jennifer ashira ra
.............................

DSC03586_000 2 2.jpeg

Jennifer Activates Humanity's New Light Codes,

 Priestess Initiation and Mastery Facilitator.

She s called to Gather the Leaders & Wayshowers

 for the New Age of Light. 

Name means Giver of Codes.

 

She Embodies & Channels the Divine lineages of Isis, Magdalene, Avalon, Sekhmet, Rose Lineage, SunTribe, Councils of Light and the Sacred Feminine, Sacred Union. The Divine Mystery Schools of the Ages. 

 

High Priestess of the Temple of Isis, Daughter + Partner of RA, High Priestess of Avalon,  Throne of the Sun Queen, Â High Priestess of the Temples of Lemuria, Knossos Crete. 

Creatrix of Online Community Light Priestess Temple +

The Crystal Temple in Ubud, Bali 

 

Activating the Codes of Union throughout the Ages. Bringing in the higher dimensions 

forthe New Golden Age on Earth.